World Cup Football Winners History Infographic

This infographic looks at the World Cup winners history and shows the results of the 19 finals from 1930 to 2010. Since 1930, 76 nations have appeared at least once and only 12 have made it to the final match then only 8 have won the title. European nations have won 10 titles and South American nations have won 9 titles. Brazil is the most successful team in World Cup winners history with 5 titles and also the only nation to have participated in every World Cup finals tournament. Followed by Italy have 4 titles and Germany have 3, Uruguay and Argentina with 2 titles each, and England, France, and Spain with 1 each.
World Cup Football Winners History Infographic
Source: worldcupinfographics

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.